Adrian Mole Collection - 7 Books (Collection)

Sue Townsend

(3) 14 years +

Since Adrian Mole first appeared, aged 13 3/4, he has been entertaining a large proportion of the population. His early antics - as he struggled with his parents' marital problems and life as a tortured poet - were swiftly followed by further volumes of his infamous diaries which saw him mature through the difficult teenage years to adulthood. Here, Adrian's complete diaries paint a satirical and hilarious picture of the last 25 years!

Titles in this collection (7)
  • The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4
  • The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole
  • True Confessions of Adrian Albert Mole
  • Adrian Mole The Wilderness Years
  • The Cappuccino Years
  • The Lost Diaries of Adrian Mole
  • Adrian Mole and the Weapons of Mass Destruction

Product Details

  • Product code: MOLE
  • ISBN: 9781856133531
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.8cm x 11.1cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 7

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
"Adrian Mole Collection" -

I adore these books :)

A, 06/10/2010

"Very interesting and funny!" -

I thoght that these books were very interesting and funny

Wedgt, 06/06/2010

"Still hilarious!" -

I first read these books when I was a similar age to Adrian himself and they rang so true. As he's grown up he's just got even more hopeless and the books are as funny as ever. I especially love the Growing Pains but really, if you've got teenagers or you vividly remember your own traumas and embarrassments, you need these brilliantly observed books in your life!

Daniel Webb, 20/10/2009