The Killer Cat Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

Anne Fine

(3) 7 years +

A collection of books that will keep children and adults alike giggling away during story time, these four Killer Cat books are brilliantly written by the award-winning Anne Fine. Featuring some of her funniest tales of mischief and misunderstandings, the books follow Tuffy, a feline with a bad reputation for mauling innocent animals. Told through the eyes of the hilarious moggie himself, these tales are guaranteed to raise a smile as Tuffy's mishaps make life very uncomfortable for his soft-hearted owner Ellie.

Titles in this collection (4)
  • The Diary of a Killer Cat
  • The Return of the Killer Cat
  • The Killer Cat Strikes Back
  • The Killer Cat's Birthday Bash

Product Details

  • Product code: XKILC
  • ISBN: 9780141337258
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Killer Cat series -

A Diary of a Killer Cat is a very funny book about neighbours and how the cat can cause some funny situations.

Mrs Fizzer, 26/03/2013

"The whole set is a must!" -

This is the funniest children's story I have ever read!! I actually laughed out loud in parts... fantastically written. Brilliant book, in fact the whole box set is a must!!

Wendy, 05/02/2011

"How good the story is!!!" -

Your story is the best I have read in a long time.

Lily, 02/02/2011