My Naughty Little Sister Collection - 5 Books (Collection)

Dorothy Edwards

(2) 5 years +

For over fifty years, Dorothy Edwards' wonderful stories about a funny, lovable, mischievous little girl have enchanted children all over the world. Perfectly complemented by Shirley Hughes' warm and nostalgic illustrations, these stories are ideal as bedtime reading for young children or as read-alone books for slightly older children. First experiences, significant events and childhood emotions are dealt with brilliantly and with a tremendous sense of fun... children will squeal at the antics of the little girl who really is astonishingly naughty!

Titles in this collection (5)
  • My Naughty Little Sister
  • My Naughty Little Sister Stories
  • My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry
  • My Naughty Little Sister and Friends
  • My Naughty Little Sister Was Good

Product Details

  • Product code: XNAUG
  • ISBN: 9780603565991
  • Publisher: Egmont Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
"Great Value" -

My daughter, who's almost 5, loves these stories and often laughs out loud at the antics of the naughty little sister! The set is brilliant value and the stories have more substance than some of the more modern fairy and pony stories we've read.

Sarah, 20/07/2012

"Good buy" -

Very good value for money. My four year old loves listening to the stories and laughs at the funny things my naughty little sister gets up to.

Nav, 12/07/2012