Ann Cleeves Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

Ann Cleeves


With the television adaptation of her Vera Stanhope series proving very successful, there has never been a better time to start working your way through bestselling author Ann Cleeves' enticing crime fiction. This ten-book collection includes all five of her books starring Vera Stanhope and also the Shetland island Quartet series. Every single book in the collection is captivating, riveting and full of shocking twists and turns guaranteed to keep you guessing throughout.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Blue Lightning
  • Red Bones
  • Silent Voices
  • Raven Black
  • Hidden Depths
  • The Sleeping and the Dead
  • Telling Tales
  • White Nights
  • The Crow Trap
  • The Glass Room

Product Details

  • Product code: CLEE
  • ISBN: 9781447242031
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Clever stories -

Great crime fiction with complex plots set in the north east and Scottish islands. You are kept guessing right to the end. This set is great value as well, makes you want to visit the scenes of crime as the descriptions of the country are wonderful too!

Milly, 28/01/2014

Ann Cleeves collection -

If you have not read these, you are in for a treat! The wilds of Northumbria and the isolation of the Shetlands with Vera and Jimmy as your guides! Can't wait for the 6th book of each: fingers crossed!

K, 04/12/2013

Ann Cleeves collection -

Thank you Book People for putting such a great collection together. I thoroughly enjoyed both the Vera and the Shetland series. Ann Cleeves writes so well, the plots are superb and her characters totally believable.

Penny, 04/09/2013

Raven Black -

I love all Ann Cleeves books.

Lynda, 07/05/2013