Happy Families Collection - 20 Books (Collection)

Happy Families Collection - 20 Books - Collection - 9780140926019 - Allan Ahlberg

Allan Ahlberg -   4 years +

  • Our price £ 9.99
  • RRP £79.80
  • Save £69.81

Meet Mrs Wobble the Waitress, Mr and Mrs Hay the Pantomime Horse and don't forget Mr Tick the Teacher, in this fabulous collection of classics from the inimitable Allan Ahlberg! Based on the classic 'Happy Families' card game, this highly entertaining series is ideal for reading and sharing at home or at school.

Titles in this collection

  • Master Bun the Bakers' Boy
  • Miss Dose the Doctors Daughter
  • Mrs Jolly's Joke Shop
  • Mr and Mrs Hay the Horse
  • Mrs Plug the Plumber
  • Mrs Lather's Laundry
  • Mr Buzz the Beeman
  • Mrs Vole the Vet
  • Mr Tick the Teacher
  • Miss Brick the Builder's Baby
  • Miss Jump the Jockey
  • Mrs Wobble the Waitress
  • Mr Cosmo the Conjuror
  • Mr Biff the Boxer
  • Miss Dirt the Dustman's Daughter
  • Ms Cliff the Climber
  • Master Track's Train
  • Master Salt the Sailors' Son
  • Mr Creep the Crook
  • Master Money the Millionaire

Book Details

  • Product code: HYF
  • ISBN: 9780140926019
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?