Barack Obama Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Barack Obama


A three book set that captures the personality and political views of the American President, this Barack Obama Collection offers a fascinating insight into the life and thoughts of one of the most powerful men in the world. Including the honest and beautifully written memoirs of his childhood - Dreams from My Father is an engaging and thoughtful meditation on racial identity in modern America. Also included is Change We Can Believe In - a collection of Obama’s greatest speeches – and The Audacity of Hope, an excellent insight into his manifesto in the lead up to the election in which he won power.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Dreams from My Father
  • The Audacity of Hope
  • Change We Can Believe In

Product Details

  • Product code: OBAM
  • ISBN: 9780857861405
  • Publisher: Canongate
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
"Barak Brilliance!" -

These 3 books give you real insight into the life and thoughts of a master of the American political system. You can understand why this inspiring man became president.

Sharon, 21/09/2011