Forget-Me-Not Picture Book Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Michael Broad

(3) 3 years +

Written by Michael Broad, the Forget-Me-Not set contains three books featuring one of the cutest little elephants you and your little one are likely to ever encounter. The bright illustrations are sure to appeal to very young children while the stories will teach them valuable life lessons. Amongst the themes included are learning to be brave, standing up for your friends and love and kindness. All the warming stories are told with a great deal of charm and affection and are certain to become favourite reads for children aged 3 and over.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Forget Me Not
  • Friendship Blossoms
  • Beautiful Buttercup

Book Details

  • Product code: MNOT
  • ISBN: 9780750057233
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 26.5cm x 26.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 0

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Wonderful books -

These books are so special. I loved reading each and every one of them to my 4-year-old. We are using examples from the stories in our day-to-day life to help with behaviour like when teasing her little brother. we always refer to how Forget Me Not behaved with Buttercup when all the warthogs were teasing her... Very, very impressed!

Maria, 19/07/2014

"Really beautiful!" -

I bought these for my 4 year old son who loves animals. He is so engaged by the stories, he requests for them, listens silently till the end then wants them read again and again. The pictures are lovely, bright and colourful. As an adult, I find the stories so beautiful and full of moral values. I am so happy I bought them.

Emilie, 27/04/2012

"Sweet" -

What wonderful lovely sweet books, the artwork is fab, makes them look great. Made a great gift to my godson when he was in hospital.

Michelle, 20/04/2012