Wimpy Kid Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Jeff Kinney

(4) 9 years +

Zoo-wee-mama! This collection brings together six of the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid books, written and illustrated by Jeff Kinney. Hilariously entertaining, the books tell the story of schoolboy Greg Heffley through the form of his diary and have won awards galore across the world!

With a brilliant balance of witty diary entries and comical line drawings, all centered around Greg's eccentric family life and friendship with the likes of Rowley, these easy-to-read books will have youngsters laughing out loud and are perfect for enticing reluctant readers.

Slipcase not included.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Do-It-Yourself Book
  • The Last Straw
  • Dog Days
  • Rodrick Rules
  • The Ugly Truth

Product Details

  • Product code: XWMPY
  • ISBN: 9780141345734
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 6

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Started a craze -

I bought this collection for my grandson aged 9 years, now all the boys in his class are reading the books. He is a free-reader and says the books are so funny he has to laugh out loud. His teacher is delighted that his class are so enthusiastic about reading, my thanks to Jeff Kinney.

Ann, 15/03/2013

My son loves them -

My six-year-old son loves these books. He had read 2 of them before but was delighted with the box set. They arrived on the Saturday and by Tuesday he had finished them all.

Kate, 29/11/2012

Great books at great price -

My 8-year-old daughter loved this collection, except for one book which she said wasn't as good as the others. I had heard lots of good things about the original so took a chance and bought the collection and glad I did. She went through them in less than a month.

Bristolmum, 28/11/2012


Ordered 24th and arrived 28th. My son will love these and at this price I love them too :)

Samantha, 28/11/2012