Lucy Cousins Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

Lucy Cousins

(3) Toddlers

Suitable for toddlers, this collection brings together 10 books from Lucy Cousins, the creator of the bestselling Maisy series. All the books featured here are bright, vibrant and full of colour and creativity that is sure to make little ones associate reading with fun. Among the titles featured are Count With Maisy, Hooray for Fish and Noah's Ark. The Colourful World of Lucy Cousins is a fantastic set that is sure to be read over and over again.

Slipcase not included.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Count With Maisy
  • Maisy's Colours
  • What Can Rabbit Hear?
  • What Can Rabbit See?
  • Jazzy In The Jungle
  • Za-Za's Baby Brother
  • Maisy's Rainbow Dream
  • Hooray For Fish!
  • Noah's Ark
  • I'm The Best

Product Details

  • Product code: XCWLC
  • ISBN: 9781406343021
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 0.0cm x 0.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 0

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Lucy Cousins Collection -

My 2 & 3.5-year-old both love these books. After a few days, I already know them by heart as they make me read the 10 books every time we enter the bedroom! They are really nice - some large, some medium and some smaller and some with flaps, and peekaboo folds, etc. The drawings are so colorful and imaginative and the little stories are very sweet. Highly recommend it, even for 12 months+!

Jas, 20/01/2014

Brilliant! -

My 2-year-old daughter loves theses books! She likes me to read them all to her every day! Her favourite is Zaza's Baby Brother as she would like me to have a big fat tummy too lol. They're worth every penny.

Kristen, 03/07/2013

Lucy Cousins Collection -

My little boy absolutely loves these books! Very colourful! Great stories! Overall fantastic books for toddlers.

Roxanne, 25/01/2013