User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Man Booker Prize 2018 Shortlist - 6 Books (Collection)

Customer Ratings

(12)
Rate & Review

Customer Reviews

Good value -

Knowing what to read is always a problem for me but for several years the Man Booker shortlist has provided a solution. I have never been disappointed by the books on this list and hope 2018 will be equally enjoyable. Good value collection from Book People.

Ifonly, 27/11/2018


Amazing collection at an amazing price -

Book People were recommended to me by a colleague because of the Man Booker Prize Shortlist pack. I am so glad I came and ordered myself an early Christmas present. All the books are hardback and work out £7 a book, which is a bargain as the paperback edition of The Milkman is £9 in a high street bookshop. I cannot make my mind up which I might like to read next!

Artemisia, 13/11/2018


Fantastic -

I've learnt over the last few years that this is the place to come for the Man Booker Prize shortlist novels.

Biblo, 06/11/2018


Booker Prize collection -

Fantastic value for a fabulous collection.

sol, 04/11/2018


Booker Shortlist -

What a brilliant annual offer this is (though I note how the price is increasing seriously)...

Ryan, 31/10/2018

Thanks for the review

This collection features six incredible hardback books for £39.99 and works out to just under £7 per book! At £55.95 off RRP, we think this is a fantastic deal for customers.

Paige, Book People, 31/10/2018


Brilliant....annual gift for my husband...which he loves :) -

I would struggle to put the effort in to go into a bookshop and buy each title but to click the button and have a lovely box of books delivered is an annual delight.

helendela, 29/10/2018


Outstanding -

What a great way to get six critically acclaimed books for a bargain price! I've started Everything Under and I'm totally hooked.

Mark, 26/10/2018


Fantastic value - wonderful way to access these books -

I buy this collection every year for my mother - now aged 98. She still reads constantly and loves being able to keep abreast of the latest novels - whether they're her taste or not! This is an incredible offer, Book People - please keep doing it!

Julia, 22/10/2018


Excellent value -

I always look forward to receiving the Man Booker prize shortlist and this year was no exception. The books are so varied and I thoroughly enjoy reading them. They are excellent value (i.e. price) and so I always buy a set for my sister in law for her Christmas present, as she enjoys reading them too.

frieda, 19/10/2018


Great deal -

This is such a great deal - either for yourself or for Christmas gifts.

Reader, 04/10/2018


  • Our price £15.00
  • RRP £95.94
  • Save £80.94
Quantity

Add to wish list