User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

The Complete Harry Potter Collection - 7-Book Box Set (Collection)

Customer Ratings

(60)
Rate & Review

Customer Reviews

Almost erfect -

A beautiful set bought for my son for Christmas 2019, one negative the books are such a tight fit in the box that the outer box has split, which is a shame.

, 09/02/2020


Harry Potter is the best book ever -

It's my fav book because it is very interesting!

Mean, 06/04/2019


HARRY POTTER -

Bought as a present for my daughter. She is utterly thrilled with the box set. Great quality. Thank you for putting a smile on her face.

Linda, 28/03/2019


Great value -

Delighted to get another set of the Harry Potter books for the house. My daughters have them already but I wanted a set of my own. I am also starting the little ones on them early by reading a chapter a night to them at bedtime. Great value for a full set of books, and the illustration on the box is lovely too.

Orla, 27/03/2019


Magical wizardry -

Ordered the complete set for my granddaughters 9th Birthday. She had shown an interest in wanting to read Harry Potter so thought the offer from the Book People was too good to miss. Delivery was spot on and the presentation box an extra surprise. Would not hesitate to buy from again or recommend to others.

Vee, 18/03/2019


Great book set -

Great set at a good price. Brilliant books that everyone should read.

Ks, 16/03/2019


Amazing collection to the wizarding world -

Here is the review from my 7-year-old boy: best books ever!!! I wish I can rate these books 900 stars, they are absolutely awesome! I love them, read them again, again and again, so do my friends. We talk about our favourite parts at school. Amazing collection to the wizarding world!

Aaron, 17/12/2018


Harry Potter Collection -

Your service and quality of books at great prices are excellent. I have recommended your company to several of my friends and family. If and when I want to purchase again I will come to your website first. The e-mail thanking me for my order also added a very welcome personal touch. Customer service was great which sadly is lacking with other websites.

Susan, 05/12/2018


The Complete Harry Potter Collection. -

Complete set nicely packaged and very fast delivery. Good job.

Ruthy, 05/12/2018


Books of good value -

Books of good value with great service.

MC, 29/11/2018


  • Our price £20.00
  • RRP £62.99
  • Save £42.99
Quantity

Add to wish list