User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Read more

Our superhero books feature all your children's favourite characters and come with a super saving. From Marvel to DC and Spider-Man to Batman and Wonder Woman, our superhero books for kids are fun and packed with action.

Read less

Superhero Books

  • Sale

    My Brother is a Superhero

    David Solomons

    Product Code: MYQ2
    Paperback 8 years +
    Hand-picked favourites
    This is a super book for superhero-mad children! An award-winning book written by David Solomons, it's a zesty and refreshing read full of funny situations.

    Luke is a comic-mad 11-year old who shares a tree house with his geeky older brother, Zack.

    Luke's only mistake is to go for a wee right at the wrong time. While he's gone, an alien gives his undeserving, never-read-a-comic-in-his-life brother superpowers and then tells him to save the universe.

    Luke is massively annoyed about this, but when Zack is kidnapped by his arch-nemesis, Luke and his friends have only five days to find him and save the world...
    • £3.00
    • RRP £6.99
    • Save £3.99
    More info
  • Sale

    The Clown Prince of Cards

    Michael Dahl

    Product Code: AED2
    Paperback 8 years +
    Hand-picked favourites
    The Crown Prince of Cards is a book that finds the Joker pulling off a high-rise heist with the help of a giant flying playing card. Will Batman and Robin have an ace up their sleeves as they try to stop him?

    This is a thrilling comic-book adventure starring familiar characters. It's sure to appeal to superhero fans and reluctant readers.
    • £2.00
    • RRP £4.99
    • Save £2.99
    More info
  • Sale

    Fish Fingers Collection - 3 Books

    Jason Beresford

    Product Code: FABF
    Collection 8 years +
    (1)
    Hand-picked favourites
    This hilarious Fabulous Four Fish Fingers collection is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Andy Stanton and David Walliams.

    After meeting a magic elf, the relatable, empathetic heroes and heroines turn into superheroes with (mostly) impressive special powers and, whenever danger is near, they work together to defeat the evil villains behind the mayhem - including Jumper Jack Flash (a man-rabbit-pirate thing) and The Panteater.

    In this series, The Fabulous Four Fish Fingers stop a sweet-stealing spree and save the school disco; get mixed up in a spooky mystery on a school trip; and even protect the planet from invaders from the planet Nrrmmff.

    Children will love getting to know Gary, Ruby, Bel and Morris - aka superheroes The Chimp (who can swing from rooftops), Kanga-Ruby (magical pocket), Nightgale (a voice that can shatter glass) and Slug Boy (erm...).
    • £5.00
    • RRP £20.97
    • Save £15.97
    Just £1.67 per book
    (1) More info

Browse our full range of children's books

Superhero comic books for kids and Batman books for 4-year-olds plus!

  • Marvel - The Ultimate Superhero Collection
  • DC Superheroes Collection
  • Marvel Super Hero Adventures: Amazing Chase
  • LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes Collection
  • My Brother is a Superhero by David Solomons
  • Ellie Ulta: An Extra-Ordinary Girl
  • The Flash Faces the Rogues
  • The Man of Steel: Man of Gold
  • Avengers: Infinity War: 1000 Sticker
  • How to Save a Superhero by Caryl Hart