Prepare for Christmas

  • The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas - Hardback - 9780751552126 - Carole Matthews
    TCLC
    (2)
    • £2.89
    • RRP £19.99
    • Save £17.10Save 85.00%
    A perfectly sweet and warming read for a cold night, Sunday Times bestselling author Carole Matthews' The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas finds the women of the club with far more to worry about than just shopping for presents.

    Lucy hasn't spent any time with her boyfriend in the last few weeks as she's been so busy running Chocolate Heaven. She loves her job, but something has to give... And when her ex-fiance shows up, things get even more complicated.

    Swearing off men for a while, Nadia can't help but get close to Jacob and wonders if he'll be her last chance for a happy ending. Chantal and her husband are besotted with their baby daughter but she worries this isn't enough to base their marriage on, while Autumn has had to deal with a personal tragedy and is receiving no support from her fiance. Will she look elsewhere?

    A festive celebration of friendship, this book will appeal to fans of Katie Fforde, Jenny Colgan and Sheila Roberts.
  • JMCC
    (3)
    • £9.99
    • RRP £26.00
    • Save £16.01Save 61.0000000000000017053025658242404460906982421875%
    Covering the entire festive period - from party food to the main Christmas lunch - Jamie Oliver will show you how to make cracking food for the occasion in his latest cookbook.

    With over 130 recipes, Jamie has Christmas covered. From party fare to edible gifts, teatime treats, cocktails and ideas for what you should do with all the leftovers, he's even made sure every dish can be cooked at the same oven temperature - making things easier for you to mix and match.

    Describing it as the greatest hits, there are meat and fish dishes, veggie and vegan plates, gravy and trimmings and some truly spectacular desserts. All tried and trusted, you'll return to this cookbook again and again.
  • CT0771 3 years +
    3 years +
    (3)
    • £3.99
    Festive fun for creative kids comes in the shape of these fantastic felt decorations.

    Complete with easy-to-follow instructions, children can enjoy a craft-filled Christmas as they sew together a felt snowman, reindeer, penguin, elf and even the big man himself - SANTA!

    This set is ideal for children who like to make things and the finished characters could be added to your brilliant decorations.

    Contents: felt, glitter felt, ribbon, pom-poms, thread, needle, cotton stuffing, glitter glue

    Ages 3 plus

    Packaging dimensions: 250 x 180mm

    Please note: adult supervision is required.

  • HW3289
    • £7.99
    Let it snow and hope for a White Christmas with this decorative wooden Christmas plaque.

    The frame has a hessian-style backing and white screen print with iridescent snowflake sequins. Simply hang it up of display it in pride of place.

    Box size: 265 x 195mm
  • HW3290
    • £7.99
    Wish everyone a merry Christmas with this decorative wooden plaque. As well as the festive message, it has iridescent snowflakes and can be hung or stood up in pride of place come 25th December.

    Box size: 275 x 330mm
  • HW3291
    • £7.99
    Wish everyone a merry Christmas with this wonderful rotating wooden Christmas tree. It can be placed on the mantelpiece of display it for all to see as your table's festive centrepiece.

    Box size 300 x 420mm
  • HW2259
    • £4.99
    • RRP £8.99
    • Save £4.00Save 44.00000000000000227373675443232059478759765625%
    Light up your Christmas with this set of three colour-changing baubles!

    Each bauble has an angel inside and a colour-changing LED that flicks between red, blue and green.

    With their intricate design and warming glow, these stunning baubles are perfect for hanging on the tree or as an eye-catching table decoration.
  • HW3292
    • £7.99
    A fantastically festive centrepiece, this sequin reindeer plaque will bring Christmas cheer to any room. Simply hang it up or stand it in pride of place.

    Box size: 355 x 290mm.
  • HW3293
    • £7.99
    Wish everyone a merry Christmas with this stunning rotating decoration. Place it on the mantelpiece or display it as your festive table centrepiece.

    Box size 400 x 270mm
  • HW3294
    • £4.99
    Covered in red and green glitter, these Santa and Christmas Tree ornaments have LED lights that run through a variety of festive colours. They will add brightness and joy to any display!

    Box size 127 x 170mm
  • HW3295
    • £5.99
    Covered in red and green glitter, this light-up Santa ornament brings brightness and joy to any festive display. It's a fantastic festive gift for yourself or anyone else. Ho, ho, ho!
    Box size: 205 x 290mm
  • HW3320
    • £11.99
    Three real wax battery-operated LED candles with a golden finish...

    Presented in three different sizes, these golden candles will brighten up any room. They look gorgeous on display and provide a warming atmosphere.
    Box size 195 x 265mm. Candles 140 x 70mm, 120 x 70mm, 100 x 70mm
  • HW3287
    • £9.99
    This large ceramic jar is the perfect place to store your Christmas sweets and treats this festive season.

    It features artwork of fir trees, presents, snow and even Santa himself!

    Box size 148 x 145 x 235mm
  • ST2714
    (2)
    • £4.99
    • RRP £10.00
    • Save £5.01Save 49.99999999999999857891452847979962825775146484375%
    Christmas is coming and this collection of matte wrapping paper will ensure that your presents look stylish.

    With 12 sheets of matte wrapping paper in six different designs, the gift wrap also comes with 12 matching gift tags - all presented in a variety of shapes and sizes.

    Matte wrapping paper

    Matte sheet size: 460 x 840mm, Packaging size: 240 x 235mm
  • HW3288
    • £9.99
    Enjoy a sleigh-ful of Christmas cheer with these two friendly reindeer ornaments.

    Decorated with a touch of gold, they will add festive style to any display.

    Box dimensions: 191mm x 165mm.
  • HW3296
    • £9.99
    Brighten up your Christmas with this wonderful wooden tree decoration. It has nine LED lights that add a festive and warming glow to any room.

    Box size: 290 x 250mm
  • HW3297
    • £9.99
    These two light-up bottles will add charm and style to any Christmas display. Presented in festive red and green colours, one bottle states 'Have yourself a merry little Christmas' while the other has the words 'Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way'.

    The way the LED lights shine through is sure to raise your Christmas spirit!

    Box size 320 x 175mm. Approx size each bottle 28 x 7.5cm.
    This product uses long-lasting, non-replaceable LED bulbs
  • HW3298
    • £7.99
    This beautiful bottle decoration lights up and adds style and warmth to any Christmas display.

    It's decorated with striking silhouettes of deer and fir trees.

    Requires 2 x AAA 1.5V batteries (not included).

    Box size: 120 x 120 x 305mm.
  • HW3299
    (1)
    • £6.99
    These green and red mason jars have string lights inside that project Christmas-inspired artwork on to your walls, adding a warming festive atmosphere to any home.

    Requires 2 x AAA 1.5V batteries per item (not included)

    Size: 175 x 100 x 150mm.
  • HW3300
    • £5.99
    Featuring festive artwork, these two gorgeous glass jars have twine handles and are a fine addition to your Christmas display.

    Simply place tea lights inside them for a warming atmosphere or fill with treats for your guests to enjoy.

    Box dimensions: 105mm x 196mm.
  • CN0727 3 years +
    3 years +
    (1)
    • £4.99
    Your children can leave a special treat for Santa and his reindeer with this ceramic set.
    It includes a mug decorated with the words 'Cookies for Santa' and a mug with 'Milk for Santa'. You could either leave these out for the big man on Christmas Eve or add them to your festive decorations.
    Not dishwasher- or microwave-safe

    Box size 195 x 240mm
  • CT1001
    (1)
    • £3.99
    Make your own perfectly plush penguin with this easy-to-assemble kit.

    With easy-to-follow instructions, this is a great way for children to embrace their creativity and make something special for the most wonderful time of the year.

    This cool craft kit provides festive fun for creative kids aged 8 and over.

    Ages 8 plus

    Contents: Instructions, pre-cut plush, white thread, needle, stuffing, plastic eyes
  • HW3216
    • £6.99
    With eight LED lights, this is a shining example of a fantastically festive decoration.

    The entire family will be having themselves a very merry Christmas with this ornament as its centrepiece. Shaped like a tree with a laser-cut angel in its centre, it can be hung on any wall or displayed in the centre of a table or shelf.

    Batteries not included. Requires 2 x AA

    Dimensions: 300 x 190mm
  • CT1002
    • £3.99
    Sew together a smiling snowman with this Make Your Own Festive Snowman kit.

    Ages 8+

    Contents: instructions, plush, yarn, ribbon, stuffing, buttons, plastic eyes, needle.

    Box dimensions: 180mm x 200mm.