Prepare for Christmas

  • CCRA
    (1)
    • £3.99
    • RRP £14.99
    • Save £11.00Save 73.0000000000000017053025658242404460906982421875%
    Catherine Woram, a leading crafts expert, reveals how you can ditch the expensive, mass-produced Christmas decorations this year and create your own exciting festive projects.

    From decorations for the tree to wrapping paper and its various alternatives, the book will also teach you how to make labels and gift tags, table decorations for Christmas lunch and a selection of tasty treats including festive cupcakes, chocolate brownies and biscuits to hang on the tree. There is also a chapter on 'Makes for Kids' which includes paper chains and pom-pom decorations.

    With designs ranging from chic and sophisticated to those that are fun and colourful, this is a must-have for any crafter who wants to get festive!
  • TCLC
    (2)
    • £2.99
    • RRP £19.99
    • Save £17.00Save 85.00%
    A perfectly sweet and warming read for a cold night, Sunday Times bestselling author Carole Matthews' The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas finds the women of the club with far more to worry about than just shopping for presents.

    Lucy hasn't spent any time with her boyfriend in the last few weeks as she's been so busy running Chocolate Heaven. She loves her job, but something has to give... And when her ex-fiance shows up, things get even more complicated.

    Swearing off men for a while, Nadia can't help but get close to Jacob and wonders if he'll be her last chance for a happy ending. Chantal and her husband are besotted with their baby daughter but she worries this isn't enough to base their marriage on, while Autumn has had to deal with a personal tragedy and is receiving no support from her fiance. Will she look elsewhere?

    A festive celebration of friendship, this book will appeal to fans of Katie Fforde, Jenny Colgan and Sheila Roberts.
  • MYOJ
    • £3.99
    • RRP £14.99
    • Save £11.00Save 73.0000000000000017053025658242404460906982421875%
    Everyone wants a Christmas jumper at the most magical time of year, and what better way to mark the festive season than with your very own one that requires no knitting?

    Taking any plain jumper as a starting point, this book provides 20 easy and inspiring ways in which you can transform it into something altogether more Christmassy. All you'll need is a few simple materials, a spare hour or two and plenty of festive spirit.

    Whether you want it to be glitzy and glam or twee and tasteless, the book will also encourage you to add as many sequins, pompoms and twinkly lights as is physically possible to make sure you brighten up people's Christmas time.
  • HMCH
    (2)
    • £3.99
    • RRP £14.99
    • Save £11.00Save 73.0000000000000017053025658242404460906982421875%
    If you're planning on giving hand-made gifts this Christmas, then this DK book will show you how to make beautiful cards, gifts, decorations and bakes.

    With step-by-step instructions and plenty of photographs, the projects use techniques ranging from metalwork to bread making and focus on upcycling and using natural materials.

    Enjoy your most creative Christmas yet with this cool craft book.
  • JMCC
    (3)
    • £11.99
    • RRP £26.00
    • Save £14.01Save 52.99999999999999744204615126363933086395263671875%
    Covering the entire festive period - from party food to the main Christmas lunch - Jamie Oliver will show you how to make cracking food for the occasion in his latest cookbook.

    With over 130 recipes, Jamie has Christmas covered. From party fare to edible gifts, teatime treats, cocktails and ideas for what you should do with all the leftovers, he's even made sure every dish can be cooked at the same oven temperature - making things easier for you to mix and match.

    Describing it as the greatest hits, there are meat and fish dishes, veggie and vegan plates, gravy and trimmings and some truly spectacular desserts. All tried and trusted, you'll return to this cookbook again and again.
  • Supercraft Christmas - Hardback - 9780241296677
    SCCH
    (1)
    • £4.00
    • RRP £12.99
    • Save £8.99Save 68.999999999999994315658113919198513031005859375%
    This brilliant book from DK shows you how to craft your way through over 40 fantastic festive projects including gifts, decorations and wrapping paper. All inspired by German and Nordic festive markets, they're sure to turn heads.

    From home-made bath salts to floating tea lights and gingerbread hearts, the projects all have step-by-step instructions and there's even a chapter focusing on last-minute ideas. Other ideas are flower garlands, edible gift tags and authentic tree ornaments.

    This book also has full-size templates and photography that will surely inspire you to have a home-made holiday.
  • CT0771 3 years +
    3 years +
    (2)
    • £3.99
    Festive fun for creative kids comes in the shape of these fantastic felt decorations.

    Complete with easy-to-follow instructions, children can craft their way to Christmas as they make a felt snowman, reindeer, penguin, elf and even the big man himself - SANTA!

    This set is ideal for children who like to make things and the finished characters could be added to your brilliant decorations.

    Contents: felt, glitter felt, ribbon, pom-poms, thread, needle, cotton stuffing, glitter glue
    Ages 3 plus
    Packaging dimensions: 250 x 180mm
  • HW3289
    • £7.99
    Let it snow and hope for a White Christmas with this decorative wooden Christmas plaque.

    The frame has a hessian-style backing and white screen print with iridescent snowflake sequins. Simply hang it up of display it in pride of place.

    Box size: 265 x 195mm
  • HW3290
    • £7.99
    Wish everyone a merry Christmas with this decorative wooden plaque. As well as the festive message, it has iridescent snowflakes and can be hung or stood up in pride of place come 25th December.

    Box size: 275 x 330mm
  • HW3291
    • £7.99
    Wish everyone a merry Christmas with this wonderful rotating wooden Christmas tree. It can be placed on the mantelpiece of display it for all to see as your table's festive centrepiece.

    Box size 300 x 420mm
  • HW2259
    • £4.99
    • RRP £8.99
    • Save £4.00Save 44.00000000000000227373675443232059478759765625%
    Light up your Christmas with this set of three colour-changing baubles!

    Each bauble has an angel inside and a colour-changing LED that flicks between red, blue and green.

    With their intricate design and warming glow, these stunning baubles are perfect for hanging on the tree or as an eye-catching table decoration.
  • HW3292
    • £7.99
    A fantastically festive centrepiece, this sequin reindeer plaque will bring Christmas cheer to any room. Simply hang it up or stand it in pride of place.

    Box size: 355 x 290mm.
  • HW3293
    • £7.99
    Wish everyone a merry Christmas with this stunning rotating decoration. Place it on the mantelpiece or display it as your festive table centrepiece.

    Box size 400 x 270mm
  • HW3294
    • £4.99
    Covered in red and green glitter, these Santa and Christmas Tree ornaments have LED lights that run through a variety of festive colours. They will add brightness and joy to any display!

    Box size 127 x 170mm
  • HW3295
    • £5.99
    Covered in red and green glitter, this light-up Santa ornament brings brightness and joy to any festive display. It's a fantastic festive gift for yourself or anyone else. Ho, ho, ho!
    Box size: 205 x 290mm
  • HW3034
    • £3.99
    These 3D lenticular placemats have four different Christmas designs that flick between two images.

    Featuring Santa Claus, snowmen and beautiful wintry scenes, these festive mats are sure to turn a few heads at the dinner table!
  • HW3320
    • £11.99
    Three real wax battery-operated LED candles with a golden finish...

    Presented in three different sizes, these golden candles will brighten up any room. They look gorgeous on display and provide a warming atmosphere.
    Box size 195 x 265mm. Candles 140 x 70mm, 120 x 70mm, 100 x 70mm
  • HW3148
    • £4.99
    • RRP £7.99
    • Save £3.00Save 37.00%
    Everyone loves a Christmas ornament, especially when they're wonderfully traditional and are in the form of the big man himself - Father Christmas.

    This jolly decoration lights up - adding some brightness to your dark winter evenings.

    Box dimensions 235 x 105mm
  • HW3287
    • £9.99
    This large ceramic jar is the perfect place to store your Christmas sweets and treats this festive season.

    It features artwork of fir trees, presents, snow and even Santa himself!

    Box size 148 x 145 x 235mm
  • ST2714
    (1)
    • £4.99
    • RRP £10.00
    • Save £5.01Save 49.99999999999999857891452847979962825775146484375%
    Christmas is coming and this collection of matte wrapping paper will ensure that your presents look stylish.

    With 12 sheets of matte wrapping paper in six different designs, the gift wrap also comes with 12 matching gift tags - all presented in a variety of shapes and sizes.

    Matte wrapping paper

    Matte sheet size: 460 x 840mm, Packaging size: 240 x 235mm
  • HW3288
    • £9.99
    Enjoy a sleigh-ful of Christmas cheer with these two friendly reindeer ornaments.

    Decorated with a touch of gold, they will add festive style to any display.

    Box dimensions: 191mm x 165mm.
  • HW3296
    • £9.99
    Brighten up your Christmas with this wonderful wooden tree decoration. It has nine LED lights that add a festive and warming glow to any room.

    Box size: 290 x 250mm
  • HW3297
    • £9.99
    These two light-up bottles will add charm and style to any Christmas display. Presented in festive red and green colours, one bottle states 'Have yourself a merry little Christmas' while the other has the words 'Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way'.

    The way the LED lights shine through is sure to raise your Christmas spirit!

    Box size 320 x 175mm. Approx size each bottle 28 x 7.5cm.
    This product uses long-lasting, non-replaceable LED bulbs
  • Large Gold Christmas Bottle with LED Light - Other - 5060515911951
    HW3298
    • £6.00
    This beautiful bottle decoration lights up and adds style and warmth to any Christmas display.

    It's decorated with striking silhouettes of deer and fir trees.

    Requires 2 x AAA 1.5V batteries (not included).

    Box size: 120 x 120 x 305mm.