User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Enid Blyton Adventure Series

Enid Blyton Adventure Series

Discover the rip-roaring Enid Blyton Adventure Series, in which the courageous youngsters Jack, Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann, alongside a chatty parrot named Kiki, have all sorts of incredible adventures.

Exciting storylines and settings

The books in the Adventure Series feature aeroplanes, helicopters, motor-boats and more, as well as plenty of mysterious goings-on and thrilling locations, such as castles, valleys, mountains and ships. The Adventure Series is perfect for fans of The Famous Five, and features exciting locations both in the UK and around the world – from Austria and Greece to the Middle East!

Riveting reads for kids

Even reluctant readers will be drawn into these white-knuckle adventures. They can discover all eight original stories and immerse themselves in the gripping world of Enid Blyton’s Adventure Series.

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.