User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Secret Series

The Secret Series

Discover the enchanting tales of Enid Blyton’s Secret Series, which follow a quirky cast of protagonists: Jack, a resourceful boy who is a natural leader; Peggy, the maternal figure; her young brother Mike, a cheerful and eager soul; and Mike’s twin Nora, who must be persuaded to join in at first.

Poignant and exciting

The Secret Series features moving and thrilling tales of survival and community, in which the children must work together as they attempt to outwit a host of ‘baddies’, explore thrilling locations and unravel plenty of strange mysteries.

Enid Blyton’s first adventure novel

The first book in the Secret Series, The Secret Island (1938), was Enid Blyton’s very first full-length adventure novel. Perfect as an introduction to Enid Blyton as well as for keen Enid Blyton fans, children will be gripped by the riveting Secret Series.

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.