User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Romantic Books for Valentine's Day


Romantic Books for Valentine's Day


Get ready to immerse yourself in these passionate page turners that we know you won’t be able to put down! Whether you’re looking for the perfect gift this Valentine’s Day or are simply looking for some romantic escapism, we’re sure to have ‘the’ book for you to fall in LOVE with.


The Secret Hours


  • £11.99
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £3.00


An enchanting novel from Santa Montefiore that you’ll instantly fall in love with. Poignant and romantic, this mesmerising read follows the story of Arethusa Clayton mysteriously wishing to be buried in a remote corner of Ireland instead of the wealthy East Coast of America where she and her late husband raised their children.



Moonlight over Mayfair


  • £3.00
  • RRP £18.99
  • Save £15.99

Check in to the Buckingham Hotel and prepare to be swept off your feet by Anton Du Beke’s romantic and irresistible sequel to One Enchanted Evening. Full of glamour, intrigue, ballroom dancing and dazzling characters, you won’t be able to put this down!



Jill Mansell Collection


  • £4.00
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £22.97

Warm and witty tales of love, lust and families, perfect for fans of authors like Marian Keyes and Cathy Kelly. This romantic three book collection, includes stories of childhood sweethearts, a single mum with empty nest syndrome and a newly single woman who isn’t looking for love but someone has their eyes set on her…



The Tattooist of Auschwitz


  • £7.49
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.50

“I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on my heart.” This powerful book tells the heart-breaking love story between Lale Sokolov, the tattooist of Auschwitz, and the woman he tattooed, Gita. This is one of most life-affirming, courageous, unforgettable and human stories of the Holocaust.



Noughts & Crosses


  • £4.00
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £3.99

Sephy is a Cross, dark skinned and beautiful, Callum is a Nought, pale-skinned and poor. They are fated to be bitter enemies and love is out of the question. Yet in spite of a world that is fiercely against them, these star-crossed lovers choose each other.

 


The Love Child


  • £3.00
  • RRP £16.99
  • Save £13.99

A thought-provoking novel that evokes changing attitudes about love, family, separation, hope and despair. Full of tenderness and deep feeling, Rachel Hore’s unmissable book follows two extraordinary stories as they intertwine across two decades.



Wuthering Heights


  • £2.00
  • RRP £5.99
  • Save £3.99

Wuthering Heights is an intense masterpiece that follows the haunting love story of Heathcliff and Cathy. Their ungovernable love and suffering, and the havoc that their passion wreaked on their families, shocked a generation of readers.



Maureen Lee Collection


  • £5.00
  • RRP £73.92
  • Save £68.92

Full of unforgettable characters, Maureen Lee’s rich stories contain everything from a journey to the past which includes a lost lover and secret child to a chance meeting with momentous repercussions. These novels are powerful, heartfelt and sure to leave you spellbound.



Juliet Ashton Collection


  • £4.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £19.97

Juliet Ashton’s feel-good novels weave stories of love, friendship and community and that will have you both laughing and crying. Perfect for fans of Penny Parkes, Katie Fforde and David Nicholls.



Twilight 


  • £7.29
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.70

Deeply romantic and seductive, Twilight is a vampire love story that captures the struggle between defying our instincts and satisfying our desires.


Find more romance books and love novels on our website here


The Book People’s romantic books for Valentine’s Day

  • The Secret Hours by Santa Montefiore
  • Moonlight over Mayfair by Anton Du Beke
  • Jill Mansell Collection by Jill Mansell
  • Maureen Lee Collection by Maureen Lee
  • Juliet Ashton Collection by Juliet Ashton
  • The Love Child by Rachel Hore
  • Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz by Heather Morris
  • Twilight by Stephanie Meyer
  • Noughts & Crosses by Malorie Blackman