The Ultimate List of All The Mr Men Books

The hit children's series by Roger Hargreaves and his son, Adam, have been bookshelf favourites for over four decades and in that time many Mr Men characters have been created. Here is the ultimate list of all 50 of the Mr Men books and their respective Mr Men.

Alt Text

1. Mr Tickle

2. Mr Greedy

3. Mr Happy

4. Mr Nosey

5. Mr Sneeze

6. Mr Bump

Alt Text

7. Mr Snow

8. Mr Messy

9. Mr Topsy-Turvy

10. Mr Silly

11. Mr Uppity

12. Mr Small

13. Mr Daydream

14. Mr Forgetful

15. Mr Jelly

16. Mr Noisy

17. Mr Lazy

18. Mr Funny

19. Mr Mean

20. Mr Chatterbox

21. Mr Fussy

22. Mr Bounce

23. Mr Muddle

24. Mr Dizzy

25. Mr Impossible

26. Mr Strong

Alt Text

27. Mr Grumpy

28. Mr Clumsy

29. Mr Quiet

30. Mr Rush

31. Mr Tall

32. Mr Worry

33. Mr Nonsense

34. Mr Wrong

35. Mr Skinny

36. Mr Mischief

37. Mr Clever

38. Mr Busy

Alt Text

39. Mr Slow

40. Mr Brave

41. Mr Grumble

42. Mr Perfect

43. Mr Cheerful

44. Mr Cool

45. Mr Rude

46. Mr Good

47. Mr Nobody

48. Mr Birthday

49. Mr Christmas

50. Mr Men 12 Days of Christmas

Alt Text

If you want to introduce your kids to this charming series then check out our Mr Men Collection, its sister Little Miss Collection, and browse all our Roger Hargreaves books.

  • Mr. Men: The Complete Collection - 50 Books - Collection - 9781405255486 - Roger Hargreaves
    • £29.99
    • RRP £149.50
    • Save £119.51Save 78.9999999999999982946974341757595539093017578125%
    • Just 60.00p per book
    Ever since the first books were published in 1971, Roger Hargreaves' Mr. Men have been an enduring favourite with children (and parents!) of all ages. The likes of Mr. Happy, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and friends must rank as some of the most famous characters in children's books - and this beautiful box set features them all!

    With a mammoth 50 books to enjoy and a simply gorgeous, foiled display case, this collection will keep young readers entertained for a long, long time to come. The bold, bright illustrations and simple storylines make the Mr. Men stories fun and appealing to return to again and again.

    Familiar characters like Mr. Strong and Mr. Messy's books are also included in this vast box set, which is just perfect for adults and children to read and share together.
    Format: paperback
  • Little Miss: The Complete Collection - 37 Books - Collection - 9780603570537 - Roger Hargreaves
    • £24.99
    • RRP £110.63
    • Save £85.64Save 76.999999999999994315658113919198513031005859375%
    • Just 68.00p per book
    Everyone loves the Mr. Men and Little Miss stories. They've been bestsellers and firm favourites with children ever since Roger Hargreaves first introduced them in the 1970s - and with his son Adam Hargreaves taking over the mantle, they still entertain young readers and families around the world today.

    Our Little Miss Collection contains 37 books featuring familiar characters like Little Miss Sunshine, Little Miss Bossy and Little Miss Naughty. Fun-packed stories that are a delight to read through together and share, they'll make sure bedtime reading is full of laughter.

    Coming in a delightful display box, this collection also includes more recent additions to the Little Miss family - including Mr. Bump's equally clumsy sister Little Miss Whoops, the rather festive Little Miss Christmas and the simply adorable (and brand new) Little Miss Hug!
    Format: paperback