User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by Alistair Maclean

  • Flash

    Alistair Maclean Collection - 3 Books

    Alistair Maclean

    Product Code: AMCL
    Hand-picked favourites
    Three wartime adventure stories from a master of action and suspense.

    Alistair MacLean's classic World War II thriller Where Eagles Dare is set in winter 1943 and US General Carnaby has been captured by the Nazis. He is being held in a fortress high in the Bavarian Alps. A special team is hurriedly assembled to free him before the Germans can interrogate him - but one of them has ideas of their own...

    Ice Station Zebra follows a submarine on a near-impossible mission; and Fear is the Key is a tale of ruthless revenge set against the backdrop of the steel jungle of an oil rig in the Gulf of Mexico...

    For fans of authors like Jack Higgins, Andy McNab, Len Deighton
    Format: paperback
    • £2.00
    • RRP £26.97
    • Save £24.97
    Just £0.67 per book
    More info