Astrid Foss Books & Bio. Cheap Books by Astrid Foss. Book People

Books by Astrid Foss

  • Snow Sisters Collection - 4 Books - Collection - 9781788005272 - Astrid Foss
    SNOS 7 years +
    7 years +
    • £5.00
    • RRP £23.96
    • Save £18.96Save 79%
    • Just £1.25 per book
    Four magical adventure stories following the Snow Sisters as they attempt to reach the Everchanging Lights before the evil Shadow Witch plucks them out of the sky...

    Magda, Ida and Hanna all have magical powers and are eager to explore the frozen forest. Once they're out amongst the trees, they come across the Shadow Witch and realise she's up to no good. They also face the Great Glacier; visit the mysterious Rainbow Pools; and head to Sulfur Falls.

    Astrid Foss' fantasy stories are complemented by Monique Dong's sparkling illustrations. These are cool chapter books for fans of Frozen, Rainbow Magic and fairy tales.
    Format: paperback
  • BSACV
    • £4.79
    • RRP £5.99
    • Save £1.20Save 20%
    The evil Shadow Witch wants to steal the Everchanging Lights right out of the sky! The Snow Sisters will need all their magic to stop her turning their world dark for ever... In their first adventure, the girls sneak away from their castle for a night-time quest through the frozen forest. Can they find the pink Everchanging Light before the Shadow Witch snatches it for herself? Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this sparkly fantasy series will have young readers hooked until the final page. Look out for the Snow Sisters' next adventures... The Crystal Rose The Frozen Rainbow The Enchanted Waterfall