C.L. Taylor Books & Bio. Cheap Books by C.L. Taylor. Book People

Books by C.L. Taylor

  • SCLT
    C.L. Taylor
    (1)
    • £4.99
    • RRP £12.99
    • Save £8.00Save 61%
    Seven strangers. Seven secrets. One deadly lie... C.L. Taylor's Sleep is a creepy and atmospheric psychological thriller that will keep you awake long into the night.

    All Anna wants is to be able to sleep but guilt-ridden night terrors and crushing insomnia are making this impossible. In a bid to escape her past, Anna takes a job at a hotel on a remote Scottish island.

    When she welcomes seven guests, what starts as a retreat becomes a deadly nightmare. Each guest has a secret but one of them is lying about why they're on the island - and it soon becomes clear a murderer has their sights on Anna...

    For fans of authors like Karin Slaughter, Paula Hawkins, Tess Gerritsen
  • BMKMJ
    • £6.39
    • RRP £7.99
    • Save £1.60Save 20%
    Praised by Karin Slaughter, C.L. Taylor's The Fleet is an addictive psychological thriller that will keep you guessing.

    Lou Wandsworth thought she was running away with the love of her life when she fled the country with her teacher. But Mike wasn't what he seemed and left her life in tatters.

    Lou's now 32 and has discovered Mike is involved with another teenager. She's determined that history will not repeat itself... But as she tries to bring Mike to justice, it's possible Lou might become his prey once more...