Harriet Tyce Books & Bio. Cheap Books by Harriet Tyce. Book People

Books by Harriet Tyce

  • BLDO
    • £4.99
    • RRP £12.99
    • Save £8.00Save 61.00000000000000085265128291212022304534912109375%
    Harriet Tyce's debut thriller Blood Orange is a dark and addictive novel for readers who enjoyed Apple Tree Yard, The Nightingale and The Girl on the Train.

    Alison has it all: a doting husband, beloved daughter and career on the up. But nothing is quite what it seems. Alison drinks too much and she's having an affair with a colleague who likes to push boundaries. And it's all getting too much.

    Alison is representing a client who wants to plead guilty to stabbing her husband, but something about her story is amiss. However, if Alison saves this woman, she believes she can save herself. But someone knows all of Alison's secrets - and wants to make her pay for what she's done...