User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by Heron Carvic

  • Price Drop

    Miss Seeton Mysteries Collection - 8 Books

    Heron Carvic

    Product Code: SEET
    Collection
    (3)
    Hand-picked favourites
    Set in the town of Plummergen, these humorous mysteries find retired art teacher Miss Seeton investigating all kinds of quirky killings. Featuring 'a most beguiling protagonist' (New York Times), they follow on from our previous three-book collection that delighted so many cosy crime fans.

    Throughout these books, Miss Seeton looks into a crime wave that has taken over her peaceful home village; finds herself accused of being a thief's accomplice; and investigates a potential killer at a tennis tournament. Will it be a case of game, set and match?

    For fans of authors like M.C. Beaton, Rhys Bowen, L.C. Tyler.

    This collection includes books 4-12 in the Miss Seeton Mysteries series
    Format: paperback
    • £9.99
    • £6.99 £9.99
    • RRP £63.92
    • Save £56.93
    Just £0.87 per book
    (3) More info