Karen Hamilton Books & Bio. Cheap Books by Karen Hamilton. Book People

Books by Karen Hamilton

  • PGRL
    (1)
    • £4.99
    • RRP £12.99
    • Save £8.00Save 61%
    Fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Anatomy of a Scandal will find this psychological thriller from debut author Karen Hamilton utterly compelling. It's a twisted love story that will have you racing through the pages.

    Juliette is an intelligent and driven woman who finds herself falling in love with Nate. However, when they break up she decides to do anything to win him back - including becoming a flight attendant for his airline. Juliette knows they are meant to be and is willing to do anything to prove this.

    But true love hurts - and Juliette's obsession is going to bring about even more pain...
  • BTNAK
    • £6.49
    • RRP £7.99
    • Save £1.50Save 18%
    Fans of The Woman in the Window and The Girl Before will love this twisted story from bestselling author, Karen Hamilton.

    Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be.

    The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

    True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...