User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by Karen Hamilton

  • The Perfect Girlfriend

    Karen Hamilton

    Product Code: BTNAK
    Paperback
    Fans of The Woman in the Window and The Girl Before will love this twisted story from bestselling author, Karen Hamilton.

    Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be.

    The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

    True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...
    • £7.89
    • RRP £7.99
    More info