User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Books by Kathy Page

  • The Story of My Face

    Kathy Page

    Product Code: BZHOK
    Paperback
    Chosen by Sarah Waters as a Book of the Year after its first release in 2003. Since the American debut of her novel Alphabet, a Kirkus Best Book of 2014 and an Indie Next Pick of 2014, and the 2016 Giller longlist selection of her collection The Two of Us, Page has developed an enthusiastic and loyal readership among booksellers and critics across the U.S. (see Market below for more info). Fans of Alphabet and The Two of Us will love seeing the reissue of a classic Page offering. Quotes from Sarah Waters, Margaret Atwood, Amy Bloom, and more.
    • £11.39
    • RRP £11.99
    • Save £0.60
    More info More info

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.