Books by Leigh Russell

  • DIPC

    Leigh Russell's DI Peterson Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

    Leigh Russell

    Hand-picked favourites
    Cold Sacrifice is the start of DS Ian Peterson's own career, as he investigates a serial killer who will stop at nothing to cover his tracks. But as they hunt for evidence, more dead bodies appear and Ian doesn't realise he is risking the life of his colleague, Polly.

    In Race to Death, a man plummets to his death during the York Races and newly-promoted DI Ian Peterson is plunged into a complex and high-profile case. But as pressure rises and time runs out, the case suddenly gets a lot closer to home.

    Blood Axe sees an investigation into a series of gruesome and brutal murders in York. The body count quickly mounts and the case demands all Ian's ingenuity, because these killings are random and the murderer leaves no clues.

    For fans of authors like: Peter James, Mark Billingham, Rachel Abbott

    This collection contains books 1-3 in the DS Ian Peterson Murder Investigation series.
    Format: paperback
    • £5.99
    • RRP £26.97
    • Save £20.98
    • Just £2.00 per book
    More info

    Death Bed (Paperback)

    Leigh Russell

    The bodies of two black girls are discovered in quick succession in North London. Concerned about a reaction from the local black community, the police are puzzled to learn that two teeth were extracted from both victims after they died. One of the girls worked in a massage parlour and suspicion falls on a client of hers, a known racist, but while the police flounder the killer takes another girl home to his attic, where he keeps his victims chained up while he shows them his 'collection'. With the death toll mounting, Geraldine is running out of time as she hunts for the elusive killer the papers are calling 'The Dentist'.
    • £7.89
    • RRP £7.99
    • Save £0.10
    More info