User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by Max Hennessy

  • Max Hennessy Collection - 3 Books

    Max Hennessy

    Product Code: MXHN
    Collection
    Hand-picked favourites
    Take flight with three wartime stories...

    It's 1914 and Dicken Quinney is preparing to spend the next four years in aerial combat. He collects a number of medals as he hones his reputation as one of the Great War's leading aces but as the conflict reaches its climax, he must prepare to complete one last death-defying mission...

    Dicken also plays a part in the Russian Revolution and attempts to escape from Nazi Germany during the Second World War. These military fiction books will appeal to fans of Tom Clancy, Pat Barker and Jack Higgins.

    This collection contains books 1-3 in Max Hennessy's RAF Trilogy.
    Format: paperback
    • £4.99
    • RRP £26.97
    • Save £21.98
    Just £1.66 per book
    More info