User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by Nick Louth

  • Nick Louth Collection - 3 Books

    Nick Louth

    Product Code: NLTH
    Collection
    Hand-picked favourites
    The bodies pile up in these twisted thrillers...

    Criminologist Martin Knight has always been a thorn in the side of the police but then he goes missing along with his wife, Liz. The police are struggling to find clues when Liz's ex DCI Craig Gillard is brought on to the case. He starts examining whether the events around the shocking Girl F case have any bearing on this latest disappearance.

    DCI Gillard also investigates the shocking murder of a promising architect and his aunt's potential involvement in a brutal killing. These pacy crime novels will captivate you from first page to last.
    For fans of authors like Robert Bryndza, Tania Carver, Liane Moriarty
    Format: paperback
    • £6.99
    • RRP £26.97
    • Save £19.98
    Just £2.33 per book
    More info