User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by Rob Boffard

  • Adrift

    Rob Boffard

    Product Code: BPZHL
    Paperback
    'AN EDGE-OF-THE-SEAT EPIC OF SURVIVAL AND ADVENTURE IN DEEP SPACE' Gareth L. Powell 'A UNIQUE MIX OF THRILLER, SPACE ADVENTURE AND CONSPIRACY NOVEL - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED' Jamie Sawyer In the far reaches of space, a tour group embarks on what will be the trip of a lifetime - in more ways than one . . . For one small group, a tour of the nearby Horsehead Nebula is meant to be a short but stunning highlight in the trip of a lifetime. But when a mysterious ship destroys Sigma Station and everyone on it, suddenly their tourist shuttle is stranded. They have no weapons. No food. No water. No one back home knows they're alive. And the mysterious ship is hunting them. Rob Boffard's Adrift is a thrilling science fiction tale of survival against all odds - perfect for fans of Alastair Reynold's Revenger, Becky Chamber's The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet, Adrian Tchaikovksy' Children of Time and John Scalzi's The Collapsing Empire. 'Adrift is rich in deep character-driven drama, built on a highly suspenseful premise' D. Nolan Clark, author of Forsaken Skies 'This book is an intense, heart-pounding, cast-away-in-the-vastness-of-space adventure that keeps you guessing right up until the end! I was so utterly enthralled, I couldn't put it down' K. B. Wagers, author of Behind the Throne
    • £7.69
    • RRP £8.99
    • Save £1.30
    More info
  • Tracer

    Rob Boffard

    Product Code: AOJFX
    Paperback
    Imagine The Bourne Identity meets Gravity and you'll get TRACER, the most exciting action thriller set in space you'll ever read. Sarah Lotz, author of The Three calls it "fast, exhilarating and unforgettable". A huge space station orbits the Earth, holding the last of humanity. It's broken, rusted, falling apart. We've wrecked our planet, and now we have to live with the consequences: a new home that's dirty, overcrowded and inescapable. What's more, there's a madman hiding on the station. He's about to unleash chaos. And when he does, there'll be nowhere left to run. In space, every second counts. Who said nobody could hear you scream? 'A stunning debut that never lets up, from the nerve-jangling beginning to the explosive end' James Douglas, author of The Doomsday Machine 'TRACER sets a new standard for all-action SF' Ken MacLeod
    • £7.29
    • RRP £7.99
    • Save £0.70
    More info