User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Books by T A Williams

  • T A Williams Collection - 3 Books

    T A Williams

    Product Code: TAWC
    Collection
    Hand-picked favourites
    Three escapist novels from T.A. Williams for you to pack away in your suitcase this summer. They will leave you beaming from ear to ear as you follow the loves and lives of three different women in gorgeous locations.

    Dreaming of Florence follows Debbie Waterson as she bumps into a handsome Italian doctor and makes plans to visit Florence before reality hits; Dreaming of St Tropez finds recently unemployed Jess Milton being given the opportunity to dog-sit Brutus amidst a playground of billionaires in the sizzling sun; and Dreaming of Venice has Penny finding love, friendship and Prosecco in the Floating City.

    For fans of authors like Jenny Oliver, Cathy Kelly, Erica James
    Format: paperback
    • £6.99
    • RRP £26.97
    • Save £19.98
    Just £2.33 per book
    More info