Unicorn Academy Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

Julie Sykes

7 years +

With their eye-catching jackets and enchanting plots, these chapter books will introduce children to the joys of Unicorn Academy - a place packed with magic.

Written by Julie Sykes and illustrated by Lucy Truman, these adventure stories focus on different girls and their favourite unicorns and will delight fans of Rainbow Magic.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)
  • Rosa and Crystal
  • Ariana and Whisper
  • Layla and Dancer
  • Olivia and Snowflake

Product Details

  • Product code: UNIA
  • ISBN: 9781788006842
  • Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Irresistible book collection for Unicorn lovers ! -

Bought this unicorn reading book for my 6-year-old daughter she is mad on unicorns. Lovely books for ages 6-8 with a nicely written easy to follow story.

Easy to read and fast-paced. Stories are engaging and really delightful. All the four books have a pretty, sparkly front cover page as well. Black and white illustrations adorn some of the pages and add to the descriptions of the adventures that take place at the Unicorn Academy.

I hope the full series of 10 books also becomes available through The Book People.

Hiral , 24/05/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points