Leigh Russell's DI Peterson Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Leigh Russell


Cold Sacrifice is the start of DS Ian Peterson's own career, as he investigates a serial killer who will stop at nothing to cover his tracks. But as they hunt for evidence, more dead bodies appear and Ian doesn't realise he is risking the life of his colleague, Polly.

In Race to Death, a man plummets to his death during the York Races and newly-promoted DI Ian Peterson is plunged into a complex and high-profile case. But as pressure rises and time runs out, the case suddenly gets a lot closer to home.

Blood Axe sees an investigation into a series of gruesome and brutal murders in York. The body count quickly mounts and the case demands all Ian's ingenuity, because these killings are random and the murderer leaves no clues.

For fans of authors like: Peter James, Mark Billingham, Rachel Abbott

This collection contains books 1-3 in the DS Ian Peterson Murder Investigation series.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Blood Axe
  • Race to Death
  • Cold Sacrifice

Product Details

  • Product code: DIPC
  • ISBN: 9780857303523
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?