User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Love You, Love You Not - 9781472265524

Product Details

  • Product code: BXHIZ
  • ISBN: 9781472265524
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 14/05/2019

Love You, Love You Not (Paperback)

Love You, Love You Not - 9781472265524

Jo Watson


  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00
Notify me
Add to wish list
The glorious new standalone office rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne. There's a fine line between love and hate... Poppy Peterson is about to be evicted if she doesn't pay her rent. She used to be an actress on a telenovela until her character, Ramona Gonzalez, Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO, was killed off. Unfortunately, dead characters can't pay the bills. Ryan Stark is a tough boss - especially if you're his assistant. He's been through five in the last two months and now no one wants to work for him. He needs an assistant who can meet his demands. And he can be very demanding. Poppy's been an assistant before - well, on screen anyway. It can't be that hard to do in real life, right? Two things are for sure. Poppy is about to play the role of a lifetime. And Ryan is about to learn a whole new lesson about what's really important in life. For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape. Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson: 'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf 'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads 'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

Share Love You, Love You Not on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BXHIZ
  • ISBN: 9781472265524
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 14/05/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist