User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
If You Could Go Anywhere - 9781471179464

Product Details

  • Product code: BXJAF
  • ISBN: 9781471179464
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 16/05/2019

If You Could Go Anywhere (Paperback)

If You Could Go Anywhere - 9781471179464

Paige Toon


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
Fans of Marian Keyes and Giovanna Fletcher are going to love Paige Toon's frothy and escapist If You Could Go Anywhere. It's the perfect book to pack away in your suitcase this summer...

Angie has always dreamed of travelling but at 27 she's barely stepped outside the small mining town where she was born. When her grandmother passes away, Angie decides it's the right time to start her own adventure...

When Angie finds a letter revealing the address of the father she never knew, she knows where her journey must start: Italy. She's determined to find out the truth about her family and her past but then she meets the mysterious and reckless Alessandro.

Share If You Could Go Anywhere on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BXJAF
  • ISBN: 9781471179464
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 16/05/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity