User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Book of Wonders - 9781787473737

Product Details

  • Product code: BXJSM
  • ISBN: 9781787473737
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.6cm x 22.3cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 30/05/2019

The Book of Wonders (Hardback)

The Book of Wonders - 9781787473737

Julien Sandrel


  • Our price £11.99
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £3.00
Quantity

Add to wish list
Open your heart to the most life-affirming and uplifting novel of the year... Thelma and Louis, it's always just been the two of them, Thelma and her beloved son, Louis. But when Louis is involved in an accident, their lives are turned upside down, as Louis falls into a coma. Feeling lost without him by her side, Thelma finds Louis' book of wonders - a bucket list of all the things he wants to accomplish in his life. She suddenly sees a way to feel close to him: she will fulfil Louis' dreams, living them out for him, in the hope that it will inspire him to survive. Thelma is about to set off on the adventure of a lifetime... and in a way, so is Louis... The Book of Wonders is a heart-warming and charming story about finding the joy in every moment of life and making each and every day count. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and A Man Called Ove.

Share The Book of Wonders on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BXJSM
  • ISBN: 9781787473737
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 14.6cm x 22.3cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 30/05/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £11.99
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £3.00
Quantity