User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Forget-Me-Not Girl - 9781785765391

Product Details

  • Product code: BXJTM
  • ISBN: 9781785765391
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 30/05/2019

The Forget-Me-Not Girl (Paperback)

The Forget-Me-Not Girl - 9781785765391

Sheila Newberry


  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity

Add to wish list
When her family is torn apart, can she find her place in the world? Emma is growing up in the beautiful Norfolk countryside. Life seems idyllic, but little does she know things are about to change. Soon she finds her family split. Her younger siblings are destined for the workhouse, whilst Emma takes a job as a cook in a wealthy London household. Then she meets a dashing young fireman. As Emma marries and her own family grows, so does her happiness. Until tragedy strikes. Will Emma turn her life around once again? And can she finally find her happily ever after? A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the author of The Winter Baby and The Girl With No Home, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. Praise for Sheila Newberry 'So gloriously nostalgic . . . a perfect example of her talent.' Maureen Lee, bestselling author of The Seven Streets of Liverpool 'Like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen.' Diane Allen, bestselling author of For the Sake of Her Family

Share The Forget-Me-Not Girl on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BXJTM
  • ISBN: 9781785765391
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 30/05/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity