User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Wickerlight - 9781408884911

Product Details

  • Product code: BXKEI
  • ISBN: 9781408884911
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 30/05/2019

The Wickerlight (Paperback)

The Wickerlight - 9781408884911

Mary Watson


  • Our price £7.69
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.30
Quantity

Add to wish list
Mary Watson's sequel to The Wren Hunt is an eerie, magical thriller perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Emily Bain Murphy's The Disappearances Zara's family moved to Kilshamble for a new beginning. But everything changed the night her sister was found dead on the village green. Two months later, Laila's death is a riddle that nobody wants solved. Where were her injuries? Why was she so obsessed with local folklore? And what does all this have to do with David, the boy who lives at the big house? As Zara delves deeper into her sister's secret life, she becomes entangled in an ancient magical feud. All too unwittingly she is treading the same dangerous path that led Laila to the village green ...

Share The Wickerlight on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BXKEI
  • ISBN: 9781408884911
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 30/05/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.69
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.30
Quantity