User Heart Menu Basket
Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books - 9781526616197
3
books
Just £2.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: BADM
  • ISBN: 9781526616197
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books - 9781526616197

Sibeal Pounder

9 years +
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £17.97
  • Save £10.98
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Head under the sea and discover a whole new world with three hilarious Bad Mermaids stories from Sibéal Pounder, the bestselling author of Witch Wars.

Complete with illustrations by Jason Cockcroft, these books follow the stylish mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda as they are called back into the sea by Crabagram. There are some bad mermaids on the loose and the girls are the only ones who can stop them...

If they are going to save the day they will need answers. But first they'll need to put on their piranha print nail polish and a clam car, although they could probably do without the talking seahorse...

These funny, zesty books are filled with magic, mystery and fabulous fashion. They'll appeal to fans of Pamela Butchart, The Worst Witch and the Treehouse series.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Bad Mermaids: On the Rocks
  • Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice
  • Bad Mermaids
Share Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BADM
  • ISBN: 9781526616197
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £17.97
  • Save £10.98
Quantity