User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books - 9781526616197
3
books
Just £0.67
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: BADM
  • ISBN: 9781526616197
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Bad Mermaids Collection - 3 Books - 9781526616197

Sibeal Pounder

9 years +
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £17.97
  • Save £15.97
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Please note that due to phenomenal demand, our hand-picked edition of Bad Mermaids Collection has now sold out.

Head under the sea and discover a whole new world with three hilarious Bad Mermaids stories from Sibéal Pounder, the bestselling author of Witch Wars.

Complete with illustrations by Jason Cockcroft, these books follow the stylish mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda as they are called back into the sea by Crabagram. There are some bad mermaids on the loose and the girls are the only ones who can stop them...

If they are going to save the day they will need answers. But first they'll need to put on their piranha print nail polish and a clam car, although they could probably do without the talking seahorse...

These funny, zesty books are filled with magic, mystery and fabulous fashion. They'll appeal to fans of Pamela Butchart, The Worst Witch and the Treehouse series.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Bad Mermaids: On the Rocks
  • Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice
  • Bad Mermaids

Product Details

  • Product code: BADM
  • ISBN: 9781526616197
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £17.97
  • Save £15.97
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.