User Heart Menu Basket
Price Drop
Jill Mansell Collection - 3 Books - 9781472269270
3
books
Just £2.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: JLLM
  • ISBN: 9781472269270
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.5cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Jill Mansell Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Jill Mansell Collection - 3 Books - 9781472269270

Jill Mansell


  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £20.98
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Warm and witty tales of love, lust and families...

In Nadia Knows Best, Nadia Kinsella and Jay Tiernan find themselves trapped in a remote Cotswold pub during adverse weather conditions. Nadia is tempted to make a move, but she's already met 'The One' (her childhood sweetheart, Laurie) and is keen to avoid doing something she may later regret...

Thinking of You is a romantic read about a single mum with a severe case of empty nest syndrome following her daughter starting university; and In Rumour Has It, newly single Tilly Cole isn't looking for love but bad boy Jack Lucas has his eyes set on her...

For fans of authors like Cathy Kelly, Lucy Diamond, Marian Keyes
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Rumour Has It
  • Nadia Knows Best
  • Thinking of You
Share Jill Mansell Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: JLLM
  • ISBN: 9781472269270
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.5cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £20.98
Quantity