User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Matt Brown Collection - 3 Books - 9781474976497
3
books
Just £1.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: MBRO
  • ISBN: 9781474976497
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Matt Brown Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Matt Brown Collection - 3 Books - 9781474976497

Matt Brown

10 years +
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £17.97
  • Save £13.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Alien talent shows, zombie school trips and killer vending machines... Welcome to the weird and wonderful world of Matt Brown!

These zany and funny readers for fans of Pamela Butchart, Tom Fletcher and Diary of a Wimpy Kid have so much appeal that even children who wouldn't normally pick up a book will be laughing their way through the pages.

The author's Compton Valance series was a big favourite with our customers and we just know your children are going to love these misadventures. We wouldn't be surprised if they want to sign up for a place at Dreary Inkling Primary School...
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Killer Vending Machines Wrecked My Lunch!
  • Mutant Zombies Cursed My School Trip!
  • Aliens Invaded My Talent Show!
Share Matt Brown Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: MBRO
  • ISBN: 9781474976497
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £17.97
  • Save £13.97
Quantity