User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Gone in the Night - 9780008340261

Product Details

  • Product code: BYJAA
  • ISBN: 9780008340261
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 11/07/2019

Gone in the Night (Paperback)

Gone in the Night - 9780008340261

Mary-Jane Riley


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris. Some secrets are deadly... When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won't let her go. Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society. But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can't help themselves?

Share Gone in the Night on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BYJAA
  • ISBN: 9780008340261
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 11/07/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity