User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Craig Russell's Lennox Series Collection - 5 Books - 9781472132819
5
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: CRSL
  • ISBN: 9781472132819
  • Publisher: Little Brown
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Craig Russell's Lennox Series Collection - 5 Books (Collection)

Craig Russell's Lennox Series Collection - 5 Books - 9781472132819

Craig Russell


  • Our price £5.00
  • RRP £44.95
  • Save £39.95
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
'Tartan neo-noir at its most entertaining' - Sunday Herald

Craig Russell is a crime writer at the top of his game. Praised by Peter James and Michael Connelly for his gritty stories filled with gangsters, his 1950s Glasgow-based dramas draw readers into dark places filled with even darker characters.

These page-turners follow the shady investigator Lennox as he winds up in the middle of a gruesome murder case... As he tries to prove his own innocence, he stirs up Glasgow's underworld and is violently tracked down by the men he's been hired to follow.

Format: paperback
This collection includes books 1-5 in Craig Russell's Lennox series For fans of authors like Peter James, Lee Child, Val McDermid

Titles in this collection (5)

  • Lennox
  • The Long Glasgow Kiss
  • The Deep Dark Sleep
  • Dead Men and Broken Hearts
  • The Quiet Death of Thomas Quaid
Share Craig Russell's Lennox Series Collection - 5 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: CRSL
  • ISBN: 9781472132819
  • Publisher: Little Brown
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.00
  • RRP £44.95
  • Save £39.95
Quantity