User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Good, the Bad and the Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever) - 9781405288156

Product Details

  • Product code: BYYUH
  • ISBN: 9781405288156
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 20.2cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 08/08/2019

The Good, the Bad and the Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever) (Paperback)

The Good, the Bad and the Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever) - 9781405288156

Caroline Cala


  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity

Add to wish list
Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries. Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until - spoiler alert - it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

Share The Good, the Bad and the Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever) on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BYYUH
  • ISBN: 9781405288156
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 20.2cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: 08/08/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity