User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Crossfire - 9780241388440

Product Details

  • Product code: BYYVW
  • ISBN: 9780241388440
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.0cm x 19.0cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 08/08/2019

Crossfire (Paperback)

Crossfire - 9780241388440

Malorie Blackman

13 years +
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me
Add to wish list
Crossfire is the long-awaited new novel in legendary author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking Noughts & Crosses series - perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power. 'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just how amazing story-telling could be' - Stormzy Thirty-four years have passed since Sephy Hadley - a Cross - first met Callum McGregor - a Nought. Their love was forbidden, powerful - and deadly. Life is seemingly very different now for Noughts and Crosses - including for Sephy and Callum's families. But old wounds from the past are hard to heal, and when you're playing a game as dangerous as they are, it won't be long before someone gets caught in the crossfire. Praise for Noughts & Crosses: 'The most original book I've ever read' Benjamin Zephaniah 'Blackman "gets" people . . . she "gets" humanity as a whole, too' Guardian 'Powerful' Sunday Times

Product Details

  • Product code: BYYVW
  • ISBN: 9780241388440
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.0cm x 19.0cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 08/08/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.