User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Past Life - 9781472254665

Product Details

  • Product code: BYYVE
  • ISBN: 9781472254665
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 08/08/2019

Past Life (Paperback)

Past Life - 9781472254665

Dominic Nolan


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
THEY TOOK EVERYTHING FROM DETECTIVE ABIGAIL BOONE. EVEN HER MEMORY. From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, this is a razor-sharp crime debut perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Tana French, Joseph Knox, Jane Harper, Don Winslow and Belinda Bauer. 'A great story told with real poise' Simon Kernick, Sunday Times bestseller 'A beautifully written debut' Daily Mail 'One hell of a debut.' Heat 'A book that grabs you and refuses to let go till the very end' Alex Gray Waking up, she couldn't remember anything. Who she was. Who had taken her. How to escape. Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found, confused and broken. Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son. Hopelessly lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone's only instinct is to revisit the case she was investigating when she vanished: the baffling disappearance of a young woman, Sarah Still. Defying her family and the police, Boone obsessively follows a deadly trail to the darkest edges of human cruelty. But even if she finds Sarah, will Boone ever be the same again? 'This is crime as it should be written...gripping, addictive, a thrill of a ride.' Jo Spain, international bestseller 'I loved it...It's taut, beautifully written and at some points the tension is almost too much to bear.' Harriet Tyce 'An astonishing debut' Woman's Own 'A smart, distinctive debut' Sunday Mirror 'I really loved this...a twisting, heart-wrenching story with wonderfully vivid characters' Claire McGowan

Share Past Life on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BYYVE
  • ISBN: 9781472254665
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 08/08/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.80
Quantity