User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Chris Lloyd Collection - 3 Books - 9781788637329
3
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: CLYD
  • ISBN: 9781788637329
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Chris Lloyd Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Chris Lloyd Collection - 3 Books - 9781788637329

Chris Lloyd


  • Our price £3.00
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £23.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Can you crack the killings in Catalonia?

A number of hate figures - including a loan shark, a corrupt priest and four thugs who blighted the streets - have been murdered in the Catalan city of Girona. Each corpse has then been presented in a way that no one can fathom!

Elisenda Domenech, the head of the city's newly formed Serious Crime Unit, is determined to do all she can to stop the attacks. She believes the attacker is drawing on the city's legends to choose his targets, but her colleagues aren't convinced... She faces a battle against the press, the public and other members of the police force to discover the truth.
For fans of authors like Val McDermid, Andrea Camilleri, Henning Mankell
This collection contains books 1-3 in Chris Lloyd's Detective Elisenda Domenech series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • City of Drowned Souls
  • City of Buried Ghosts
  • City of Good Death
Share Chris Lloyd Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: CLYD
  • ISBN: 9781788637329
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £3.00
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £23.97
Quantity