User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Nick Louth Collection - 3 Books - 9781788637336
3
books
Just £2.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: NLTH
  • ISBN: 9781788637336
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Nick Louth Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Nick Louth Collection - 3 Books - 9781788637336

Nick Louth


  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £19.98
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
The bodies pile up in these twisted thrillers...

Criminologist Martin Knight has always been a thorn in the side of the police but then he goes missing along with his wife, Liz. The police are struggling to find clues when Liz's ex DCI Craig Gillard is brought on to the case. He starts examining whether the events around the shocking Girl F case have any bearing on this latest disappearance.

DCI Gillard also investigates the shocking murder of a promising architect and his aunt's potential involvement in a brutal killing. These pacy crime novels will captivate you from first page to last.
For fans of authors like Robert Bryndza, Tania Carver, Liane Moriarty
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Body on the Shore
  • The Body in the Mist
  • The Body in the Marsh
Share Nick Louth Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: NLTH
  • ISBN: 9781788637336
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £19.98
Quantity