User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Flash
Alistair Maclean Collection - 3 Books - 9780007980307
3
books
Just £0.67
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: AMCL
  • ISBN: 9780007980307
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Alistair Maclean Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Alistair Maclean Collection - 3 Books - 9780007980307

Alistair Maclean


  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £24.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Three wartime adventure stories from a master of action and suspense.

Alistair MacLean's classic World War II thriller Where Eagles Dare is set in winter 1943 and US General Carnaby has been captured by the Nazis. He is being held in a fortress high in the Bavarian Alps. A special team is hurriedly assembled to free him before the Germans can interrogate him - but one of them has ideas of their own...

Ice Station Zebra follows a submarine on a near-impossible mission; and Fear is the Key is a tale of ruthless revenge set against the backdrop of the steel jungle of an oil rig in the Gulf of Mexico...

For fans of authors like Jack Higgins, Andy McNab, Len Deighton
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Where Eagles Dare
  • Ice Station Zebra
  • Fear is the Key
Share Alistair Maclean Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AMCL
  • ISBN: 9780007980307
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £24.97
Quantity