User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Ruth Hogan Collection - 3 Books - 9781529328189
3
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: RHOG
  • ISBN: 9781529328189
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Ruth Hogan Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Ruth Hogan Collection - 3 Books - 9781529328189

Ruth Hogan


  • Our price £3.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £20.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Ruth Hogan's warm, wise and poignant novels touch on important themes of families, secrets and the astonishing power of friendship.

A chance encounter turns Masha's life around in The Wisdom of Sally Red Shoes; acts of generosity and compassion helps Laura find a new home in The Keeper of Lost Things; and Tilda finds her adult life damaged by her mother's unaccountable cruelty in Queenie Meanie's Paradise Hotel.

These books will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes, Jane Green and Adele Parks.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Keeper of Lost Things
  • The Wisdom of Sally Red Shoes
  • Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel
Share Ruth Hogan Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: RHOG
  • ISBN: 9781529328189
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £3.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £20.97
Quantity