User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book - 9781526381934

Product Details

  • Product code: CCICA
  • ISBN: 9781526381934
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 35.2cm x 22.2cm
  • Pages: 16
  • Publish date: 11/07/2019

PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book (Paperback)

PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book - 9781526381934

Pat-a-Cake


  • Our price £3.99
  • RRP £4.99
  • Save £1.00
Quantity

Add to wish list
Night falls in the city - can you help the PJ Masks puzzle their way out of trouble? With super-cool super-shiny stickers and lots of amazing new series 2 content, this book is perfect for fans of PJ Masks everywhere. It's time to be a hero! PJ Masks are on their way, into the night to save the day! By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks. Colour, stick and play in this interactive sticker book featuring everyone's favourite nocturnal heroes, their super-cool vehicles and of course those pesky villains, Romeo, Luna Girl and Night Ninja. With over 125 stickers - including amazing super-shiny foil stickers! - there are hours of PJ Masks fun to be had! Also available: PJ Masks: Big Birthday Cake Rescue and PJ Masks: Power of Three sticker book, PJ Masks: Save the Day Early Reader PJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014

Share PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: CCICA
  • ISBN: 9781526381934
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 35.2cm x 22.2cm
  • Pages: 16
  • Publish date: 11/07/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £3.99
  • RRP £4.99
  • Save £1.00
Quantity